Contact


CII

SEPC

Exhibition / Sponsorship/ Advertismnent Opportunities
Mr. Pratik Mukherjee pratik.mukherjee@cii.in Ms. Jyoti Kaur  ddg.sepc@gmail.com 
Mr. Rajat Parashar rajat.parashar@cii.in Mr. Abhishek Sahdev abhishek.sepc@gmail.com
    Mr. Javed Ahmad javed.sepc@gmail.com 
Conference /Speaker Opportunities
Mr. Deepak Sharma deepak.sharma@cii.in Ms. Jyoti Kaur  ddg.sepc@gmail.com 
Ms. Vaishali Srivastava vaishali.shrivastava@cii.in Mr. Abhishek Sahdev abhishek.sepc@gmail.com
Mr. Javed Ahmad javed.sepc@gmail.com 
Buyers
Mr. Rajesh Wadhwa rajesh.wadhwa@cii.in Ms. Jyoti Kaur  ddg.sepc@gmail.com 
    Mr. Abhishek Sahdev abhishek.sepc@gmail.com
    Mr. Javed Ahmad javed.sepc@gmail.com 
 International & States Participation
Ms. Anupama Singla anupama.singla@cii.in Ms. Jyoti Kaur  ddg.sepc@gmail.com 
    Mr. Abhishek Sahdev abhishek.sepc@gmail.com
    Mr. Javed Ahmad javed.sepc@gmail.com 
Delegation Related Queries
Mr. Rajesh Wadhwa rajesh.wadhwa@cii.in Ms. Jyoti Kaur  ddg.sepc@gmail.com 
    Mr. Abhishek Sahdev abhishek.sepc@gmail.com
    Mr. Javed Ahmad javed.sepc@gmail.com 
Stand Design Approval
Mr. Iftikar Ali iftikhar.ali@cii.in Ms. Jyoti Kaur  ddg.sepc@gmail.com 
    Mr. Abhishek Sahdev abhishek.sepc@gmail.com
    Mr. Javed Ahmad javed.sepc@gmail.com 
Media
Mr.Taresh Arora taresh.arora@cii.in Ms. Jyoti Kaur  ddg.sepc@gmail.com 
Mr. R.Sivakumar r.sivakumar@cii.in Mr. Abhishek Sahdev abhishek.sepc@gmail.com
    Mr. Javed Ahmad javed.sepc@gmail.com 
Visitor Related Queries
Mr. Afganullah afganullah@cii.in Ms. Jyoti Kaur  ddg.sepc@gmail.com 
    Mr. Abhishek Sahdev abhishek.sepc@gmail.com
    Mr. Javed Ahmad javed.sepc@gmail.com